Reviews

Arynn Profile Thumb

Arynn

5 days ago

It’s nice, I love my neighbors, and all of my experiences with the folks in the office has been so nice. Everything has been absolutely lovely since I moved in

We're so happy to hear you're enjoying the Willow Creek community! Thank you for taking the time to let us know and we hope that you continue to enjoy your time with us during your stay here. Always feel free to contact the office if there's ever anything you need!

Jamie Profile Thumb

Jamie

6 days ago

My very first encounter with willow creek stayed as positive as the last during my apartment search. The office staff were extremely helpful and always available to answer any questions I had. Fantastic community in which to live!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We strive to provide an easy and positive leasing experience, and it's good to know we were able to accomplish that with your lease. Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us, we'd love to earn your full 5-star approval!

Desiree Profile Thumb

Desiree

7 days ago

This is good apartment to go to when getting your first apartment. Good pricing and great space. They also hold events for the residents in the office. They are really sweet.

We appreciate your review! It's good to hear that you're taking advantage of our resident events and we hope you continue to do so while enjoying your apartment. If you have any suggestions for us, we'd love to learn how we can earn your 5-star approval!

Kennedy Profile Thumb

Kennedy

13 days ago

Honestly, not great not terrible. It’s meh. It’s a college apartment I’m not expecting anything fantastic from this place. Willow creek people are nice enough and my neighbors are loud but I expected that tbh.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Although our apartments are in the heart of a college town, we still strive to provide a 5-star experience. If you have any suggestions on how we can improve, always fee free to contact our office to provide us with any suggestions you may have!

Elizabeth Profile Thumb

Elizabeth

15 days ago

Excellent place to live.Awesome neighbors and love the view from my bakcony.Quiet neighborhood also.Property manager and office staff are great to work with.Made a great choice living here

Thank you so much for your positive words! Our staff will be thrilled to hear of this feedback, and we're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your time with us. Please let us know if you ever need anything!

Joshua Profile Thumb

Joshua

21 days ago

So I think the apartments aren’t as nice as the price we paid for them, at least for the one I live in. The community is okay, the company is pretty nice but there are things that need to be improved. We have had a messed up dish washer for about a year and we have called and had maintenance over but still no working dishwasher.

Thank you for leaving us a review! We'd love to hear any suggestions you have for our improvement, it's our goal to always get better and be able to earn your 5-star approval. Our maintenance department is also just waiting on a part from the manufacturer to be able to repair the dishwasher, we hope to be able to resolve this soon!

Mathias Profile Thumb

Mathias

24 days ago

The employees that work at the Willow Creek office have been very helpful and polite with my needs and I look forward to the lease I've signed. The neighbors in nearby buildings seem friendly and the convenience of the location is a huge plus for me. Thank you

Thank you for your positive review, Mathias! We're happy to hear that our team was able to help you out, and we hope you enjoy your time with us here. Always feel free to reach out if there's anything you need, or if you have any suggestions on how we can improve!

Avery Profile Thumb

Avery

1 month ago

If you ignore the several neighboring frat houses this is a calm, safe neighborhood super close to the university. There’s good parking and the neighbors aren’t too loud.

We appreciate your review, Avery! It's good to hear that you're enjoying the neighborhood (frat parties excluded), and that parking hasn't been a problem for you. If there's anything we can do to earn your 5-star approval, we'd be happy to hear it so we can improve!