Reviews

Morgan Profile Thumb

Morgan

10 days ago

Good move in, would like to have quieter neighborhoods and better parking but other than that it’s pretty good. People throw trash everywhere to could be changed some

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your feedback and hope that you continue to enjoy your stay with us. Please reach out if you ever need anything!

Zoie Profile Thumb

Zoie

12 days ago

We’re in a good location and the apartment was clean when we moved in. However, there have been a lot of things that were broken or having issues. The people in the office are very friendly and helpful. The rent is affordable, but I’m still confused about why you have to pay a convenience fee to pay your rent online with a debit card??

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Please do contact the office about any move-in issues you experienced, if you have not done so already. We're happy to take a look and provide correction where we can! The convenience fee is only applied for credit/debit card payments, you can pay online through the resident portal using your bank information for a wire transfer for no additional fees. Let us know if you have any questions about this!

Skylure Profile Thumb

Skylure

12 days ago

It's been pretty quiet, it's affordable, and whenever I have an issue it's taken care of almost as soon as I report it. There's always a space for me to park and I love how close to everything it is.

Thank you for the review! We're happy to hear that you're enjoying the apartment and that parking isn't an issue. Please continue to let us know if and when you need help with anything and we hope to maintain your 5-star approval while you're with us!

Mariana Profile Thumb

Mariana

15 days ago

The building is nice, and the amenities are great. However, plumbing noises could be updated and concealed. The kitchen size is fabulous but appliances could use updating.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and provide us with suggestions! Feedback like this is exactly what we hope to receive so we know the best things to improve in the future.

Donna Profile Thumb

Donna

17 days ago

I’m happy with my new place. The move in transition was very quick and smooth. I very much appreciate the kindness and patience from Jenna who was very helpful from the very moment I checked into moving here to the time I received my keys. She was very nice and considerate. Thanks for everything!

We appreciate your review and feedback, and thank you for giving Jenna a shout out! We're lucky to have her with us and we're glad to hear she was able to provide another resident with a good leasing experience. Always feel free to let us know if anything is ever needed while you're with us!

Jessica Profile Thumb

Jessica

23 days ago

Move in was great. The outside of the building has a lot of trash. But it’s super quiet. The water pressure in my shower sucks. And there are a few things here and there that need to be fixed.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We apologize for the issues you experienced at move-in, please know that our full-time maintenance staff is available to help out if you need anything. We'll follow up with you about creating a work order for your shower, and please let us know if you need anything else!

Jessica Profile Thumb

Jessica

27 days ago

We have loved living at Willow Creek. The community stays very clean and quiet, maintenance is quick with fixing any issues that we have, and the staff at the leasing office is always super friendly.

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! Thanks as well for choosing to stay with us for another year, we hope we maintain your positive impression of our community and staff. Always feel free to let us know if you ever need anything, or if you have any suggestions for us.

Michael Profile Thumb

Michael

27 days ago

Everyone has been very helpful when things have been needed. Very punctual when needed a maintenance request. Will continue to live with Willow Creek.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your compliments for the maintenance team, we're lucky to have such a good group. Please let us know whenever you need anything, and if you have any suggestions so we can earn your 5-star approval. Thank you!